Linked Events

  • Fly-in Thursday: Monterey (MRY): May 05, 2022

Fly-in Thursday: Monterey (MRY)

Maxim Salikhov

  • Instructors
  • 42
    • View Profile
Fly-in Thursday: Monterey (MRY)
« on: March 11, 2022, 06:16:47 PM »


Sky Blue Radio, The Pilot Club, and the Oakland ARTCC present another Thursday evening fly-in, this time featuring the Monterey Regional Airport (MRY).

Airport: KMRY
Date & Time: May 5th, 5 - 8 PM PDT (8 - 11 PM EDT)
Date & Time (Zulu): May 6th, 0000z - 0300z

The target arrival time is between 6 - 7 PM PDT, but MRY will be staffed starting at 5 PM PDT until 8 PM PDT.
« Last Edit: April 08, 2022, 10:34:37 PM by Maxim Salikhov »
Maxim Salikhov
ZOA Instructor

Oakland ARTCC