16 November 2019 Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
16 November 2019 Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: November 15, 2019, 04:56:57 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PASM to PAOM. We will start on 11-16-2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST.
We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either an IFR or VFR flight plan.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PASM and fly the outlined route until you reach PAOM.
IFR
Raw Route: PASM UNK MOS OME PAOM