Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: December 26, 2019, 04:17:56 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PABE to PASM. We will start on 12-28-2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You must file a VFR flight plan this week.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PABE and fly the outlined route until you reach PASM.
Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks.