Era Alaska Virtual Special Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Special Group Flight
« on: January 01, 2020, 06:07:05 AM »
This Special Group Flight will be from PAVD to PANC. We will start on 01-20-2020 at 0100 GMT/2000 EST/1700 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight. This flight will be streamed live on Twitch thanks to Slant Alpha Adventures!
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAVD and fly the outlined route until you reach PANC.
IFR
Raw Route: PAVD JIKAN BLIGH FIMIB EDELE SLOOW ANDDI NAJIL TULLI PANC
Download for FSX/P3D: http://www.mediafire.com/file/1vhm2sqneq8jyrl/Leg1.pln/file
Download for X-Plane 11: http://www.mediafire.com/file/uigwn2hakmq94qq/Leg1.fms/file

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)