Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: January 24, 2020, 05:27:52 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAFE to PAHN. This week’s flight will be Leg 2 of the Around Alaska Tour. We will start on 01-25-2020 at 1700 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAFE and fly the outlined route until you reach PAHN.

IFR
Raw Route: PAFE SSR HNS PAHN

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)