Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: June 11, 2020, 02:30:30 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAOM to PAOT. This week’s flight will be Leg 1 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 06-13-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAOM and fly the outlined route until you reach PAOT

IFR
Raw Route: PAOM PHOTO CIVED ESKAR FONAC PAOT
Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)