Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: July 08, 2020, 06:59:32 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAPO to PPIZ. This week’s flight will be Leg 3 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 07-11-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file only a VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAPO and fly the outlined route until you reach PPIZ
IFR
Raw Route: PAPO LUR ABUCU BACIZ CEKGO PPIZ

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)