Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: August 20, 2020, 11:03:43 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PASC to PABA. This week’s flight will be Leg 6 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 08-22-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. This week you must file a VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR

Leave PASC and fly the outlined route until you reach PABA
Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)