Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: September 03, 2020, 07:55:25 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PABA to PARC. This week’s flight will be Leg 7 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 9-5-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. This week you must file a VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR

Leave PABA and fly the outlined route until you reach PARC
Note: Since this will be a VFR flight the option to run weather or not will be your own.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)