Era Alaska Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Group Flight
« on: September 25, 2020, 04:24:53 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PFYU to PAFA. This week’s flight will be Leg 9 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 9-26-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either an IFR or VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PFYU and fly the outlined route until you reach PAFA
IFR
Raw Route: PFYU ENN FAI PAFA
Note: Since this will be a VFR flight the option to run weather or not will be your own.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)