Era Alaska Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Group Flight
« on: October 08, 2020, 03:51:23 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAFA to PANC. This week’s flight will be Leg 10 of the Around Alaska Tour II. We will start on 10-10-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either an IFR or VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAFA and follow highway AK 97 to Anchorage bay, then cross to PANC.
IFR
Raw Route: PAFA ENN TKA BGQ TED PANC
Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com/phpvms/)