Era Alaska Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Group Flight
« on: December 10, 2020, 04:21:02 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAEN to PAKN. We will start on 12-12-2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAEN and fly the notated course to PAKN.

IFR
Raw Route: PAEN ILI AKN PAKN
Note: This will be an IFR/VFR flight. Real weather is recommended. 
Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (https://www.eralaskavirtual.com)