Era Alaska Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Group Flight
« on: December 24, 2020, 03:59:00 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAKN to PAHC. We will start on 12-26-2020 at 1700 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PAKN and fly the notated course to PAHC
(Downloadable VFR Chart)

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (https://www.eralaskavirtual.com)