Era Alaska Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 31
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Group Flight
« on: February 04, 2021, 04:19:32 AM »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PATK to PANN. We will start on 02-06-2021 at 1700 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You must file a VFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR
Leave PATK and follow the AK97 highway to PANN
Note: This will be a VFR flight. Real weather is not recommended. 
Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (https://www.eralaskavirtual.com)