Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 3
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: August 15, 2019, 09:59:54 am »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PANC to PAGK. We will start on 08-17-2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either an IFR or VFR flight plan.
Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/AKuc2ck
Download an info PDF: http://www.mediafire.com/file/yvb55z686x72gq8/Fly-In_4.pdf/file