Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight

Ed Akridge

  • Members
  • 13
    • View Profile
Era Alaska Virtual Group Flight
« on: February 20, 2020, 12:05:06 am »
This week’s Group Flight will be from PAYA to PACV. This week’s flight will be Leg 4 of the Around Alaska Tour. We will start on 02-22-2020 at 1700 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.
Flight Plan
VFR

Leave PAYA and fly the outlined route until you reach PACV.
IFR
Raw Route: PAYA CYT GCR PACV
Download for FSX/P3D: Link
Download for X-Plane 11: Link

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)