Linked Events

  • ZFW Presents the 2021 "Summer Sizzle FNO" 2300-020: July 23, 2021

ZFW Presents the 2021 "Summer Sizzle FNO" 2300-0300z

Martyn Musick

  • ZFW Staff
  • 16
    • View Profile
    • Virtual Fort Worth ARTCC
ZFW Presents the 2021 "Summer Sizzle FNO" 2300-0300z
« on: July 01, 2021, 11:50:08 AM »


We all know how hot it's been the past couple months in the United States, so how about you come cool off and join some of the hottest ARTCCs VATUSA has to offer, Fort Worth, Atlanta, and Denver!

We will begin at 2300 Zulu (6PM CST) and wrap it all up when it cools off at 0300 Zulu (10PM CST).

Featuring KDFW, KATL, KDEN.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2021, 03:04:06 PM by Martyn Musick »
Martyn Musick
Events Coordinator
C1 | vZFW ARTCC
[email protected]