Linked Events

  • [08/09/2020 0700-0659Z] 24-Hours of ATC: August 09, 2020

[08/09/2020 0700-0659Z] 24-Hours of ATC

Jonny Kukula

  • ZSE Staff
  • 28
    • View Profile
[08/09/2020 0700-0659Z] 24-Hours of ATC
« on: July 23, 2020, 11:15:18 am »


We will be staffing up Seattle with a minimum of Tower, Approach, and Center for 24 hours! Starting at 0700Z (0000 PDT) on August 9, 2020, going to 0659Z (2359 PDT) that night.